We’re pleased to confirm that the 2020 regulations for the BRSCC Fiesta Championship have been published after returning from Motorsport UK.

The updated regulations are available to download via our website or via the BRSCC website at the link below:


The main change to the regulation is the introduction of a new tyre limit for the 2020 season in a bid to keep the championship as competitive as possible. All competitors will be permitted six new tyres at the opening meeting of the season, followed by two new tyres at each subsequent meeting. Any drivers that join the championship after the first race weekend will be allowed four new tyres for their first meeting of the 2020 season, before abiding by the two new tyres per meeting rule for the rest of the year.

The first race weekend of the season is just around the corner, with the 2020 Fiesta Championship set to get underway at Silverstone on March 21/22! Join us there!

Comments are closed.